× Select a Wish List
Add to wish list:
Add to Wish List

Construction Site on Christmas Night: (Christmas Book for Kids, Children’s Book, Holiday Picture Book)

# 09781452139111
$16.99 Buy Now
× Add to cart
gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak
Availability
  • Currently In Stock
Product Specifications
  • Brand: Hachette Book Group.
  • Item Number: 09781452139111.
  • Manufacturer Number: 9781452139111.
  • EAN: 1452139113.
  • ISBN: 9781452139111.
  • Measures approximately: 0.50 x 10.38 x 10.00 inches..
  • Weighs approximately: 0.95 pounds.
From the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site series. More than two million copies have sold across the series!

Created for lovers of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, as well as fans of Sherri Duskey Rinker's storytelling and AG Ford's art, this beautiful holiday picture book shows Excavator, Bulldozer, Crane, Dump Truck and Cement Mixer building a new home for fire engines. As they finish their big, important job, they get their own Christmas surprises. Your kids will have fun discovering the special surprise awaiting each vehicle as much as they will love rhyming along with the story. This cute book is sure to be a classic!

Art by illustrator AG Ford.

• A Christmas tale with a great message
• Teaches kids the joy of giving and the value of work
• Rhythmic patterns make reading fun

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, and Excavator's 123 will be excited about this children's holiday book.

• Ideal Christmas gift for little ones
• Perfect book for children who like construction, trucks, fire engines, cars, and building things
• Parents, grandparents, and teachers will have fun reading this action-packed story to kids
Add To Wishlist
Safety Information
None
-Shipping Estimate
Local Pickup at Toys To Love: $0.00
Standard Shipping$17.70